top of page

For Thy Sake

This is he that came by water and blood, even Jesus Christ; not by water only, but by water and blood. And it is the Spirit that beareth witness, because the Spirit is truth. 1 John 5.6

Hello again beloved folks, ladies and gentlemen, young and old, rich and poor, known and unknown: Welcome! To our everlasting Father in heaven was, and is, all the glory, honour, and praise, now and forevermore. Amen.

"Oh Eve, my partner, what have you done towards us..."

“For Thy Sake….” (1 of infinity....)

Last Tuesday, the 19th of December, my daughter and I were listening to the great song of the legendary composer David Foster and legendary singer/composer Kenny Loggins, “Forever.” Years ago this song by its lyrics (nothing personal to any of these great men I mentioned…) “struck” me in the Spirit, being so “hot in the fire,” and power in works of writing/testifying, of the Holy Ghost (the Holy Spirit) about the Word, the written Word, and the purpose and the will of the Almighty God our everlasting Father in heaven. Of the Holy Bible (the written Word,) it was about “Lucifer the fallen angel” who was exiled out from heaven, together with his angels that followed him (and all is history…) And I shall share today that strike of the Spirit, about – trust me you have never heard of this before, yet “technically Biblical” in the Word. God gave me discernment of his words unlike any other but for us all. Here it is I put now on the light….

Of grace, I asked the Lord, while writing (and composing/ gathering,) the “Little Book” (year 2009) – “My Lord, if it pleases thee, O God...if you would like me to record too for thy purpose, that I would understand also, so I could continue, may I ask thee, my King, my Saviour, ‘Why can’t you forgive Lucifer or Satan the Devil, anymore?” (For I didn’t know yet, rather the Spirit has not revealed to me through its/his words then, “why and how"). So again everything is history on the written Word – now I know and, I'm almost sure, everyone knows too: Everybody has read the true story of the Holy Bible. “That the spirit (and its soul) is eternal, but the earthly is not. These ‘fallen angels with their head – Satan,’ are spirits.” And this following holy scripture may bring the clarity of reason “why:”

And unto Adam he said, Because thou hast hearkened unto the voice of thy wife, and hast eaten of the tree, of which I commanded thee, saying, Thou shalt not eat of it: cursed is the ground for thy sake; in sorrow shalt thou eat of it all the days of thy life; Genesis 3.17

The LORD then (his Spirit, the Holy Ghost,) let me discern from this verse the phrase, “cursed is the ground for thy sake.” God allowed thorns and thistles to spring out upon the earth, henceforth, Adam (man) now has to toil for his food: and the Father, the LORD God, said that, “it is for man’s sake!” In my “stupid being” (LOL!) of my “puny brown-skinned Asian Filipino brain,” I soliloquized: “Destined to accept/receive all sweat and hurt of evil (the pain of work caused by the serpent’s deception,) from Eve’s (woman’s) unwilling mistake, only to produce food (which was ever abundantly free and heavenly luscious at Eden,) and that I am 'considered' for it?” Wow! That indeed must have been so, so great of a transgression the woman had committed in the beginning: (“What is this that thou hast done?”) First appalling, then love and mercy comforted: I got it! I understand what God implied. HalleluJah; Amen. This brought a “galactically - enormous” answer/revelation towards my soul, of clarity and of truth. I am not saying, that though it’s quite a huge revelation towards my soul that it is “necessarily good” already for the flesh, okay (remember Adam's toil henceforth, until his rests back to dust); yet all truth may always bring that “gladness” in the heart. A person knows where he stands, or will stand on, accordingly, when he knows the truth, the answers to his questions, regardless of his decision and choice. Amen.

Adam's fall brought earth according work & defensive harmful elements.

Now, why do this holy (Genesis 3.17) bring that “clarity of reason?” (Why Lucifer the devil shall not be forgiven anymore?) By the way, I have included great essence of this topic in my first book too, “The Book of Remembrance a.k.a., the Little Book” – and you can have it here on my website, at my store (https://www.wildolivespublishing.com/store,) if you like to know more stories unabridged and on “raw script,” from a "non-professional" writer, again from a "native Tagalog-speaking Filipino." What I can tell you directly for now is this – please behold another very significant holy scripture from the Book of Judges of the scriptures, expressing "special relation” of Samson's dad:

And Manoah said unto his wife, We shall surely die, because we have seen God. Judges 13.22

And a second mile for you, beloved, from the “Epistle of Paul the Apostle to the Corinthians” in the New Testament:

And so it is written, The first man Adam was made a living soul; the last Adam was made a quickening spirit. 1 Corinthians 15. 45

I promise ("let my yes be yes,") to explain more next time the holy displayed primary above – "1 John 5.6." By grace, this scripture has so many revelations within, that a fruitful book may even be written, of its "galactically-huge truth content!"). God willing, as soon as the Spirit is pleased with me, and with everyone (every “opposite powers” all around,) we may continue much further discussion on this topic. Amen. But again if you would like to know much more, then go ahead and “purchase my book.” In so doing you have blessed me, my family, more importantly my Christian ministry (this publication online,) with Christian my service “forever yours,” and have enjoyed a lasting non-fiction blessed true record of so many things, then, now, and those about to unfold, of the Spirit and his Word. If the Lord wills, a great book shall be written of a single verse: Will I sell it or not?

I desire my books be distributed free; but it would need “time.” Time, of course, shall demand “capital.” And as a “lay-up on work/employment” due to this “thorn in my flesh,” I cannot earn money anymore for it…. In that, I also need your donations, (if you decide not to buy my book/s,) directly but humbly speaking….This blog and website before you now is but a miracle of God! HalleluJah; Amen.

Abundant blessing of grace be with you. Amen.

(To be continued....)

Ephesians 5. 16 etc.

"Man may enjoy the fruits of his hard work on earth."

Lovely meaningful images are from beloved https://pixabay.com/

See you again, and never forget: “Just share; don’t compare.” ;-) <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page