top of page

One For Mother Earth

And said to the mountains and rocks, Fall on us, and hide us from the face of him that sitteth on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb: Revelation 6.16

Hi everyone, welcome again to another blog of mine in the Spirit. I am forgetting all my “delays” about this special blog, and now is joy before us all. For the past week the Spirit of our Lord Jesus has been speaking in me (with my soul/spirit) but not audibly (as some the Master then has spoken with…): The Word of God satisfies me already with all my strength for: that some great may find me "normal" too....LOL! The natural has to be spiritual though. But "great faith" leads people to take steps graciously.

Blessed are the peacemakers.

Little faith like a mustard seed can move mountains...

"One for Mother Earth: The Final Solution!"

So, behold the holy scripture above - a reading from the Book of Revelation of the Holy Bible. It’s about kings, chiefs, mighty and rich men etc. and their subordinates. All which seem to be “underneath” or underground, calling on the elements and the rocks to bury/hide them alive from the face of the Lamb who sitteth on the throne! Now, is this a “nice site” to behold or what? From my point of view in the grace of God, I see, and imagine, it to be very sad indeed. A wonder of God for me (and for everyone else, now and then…) is that pretty soon, I might just be seasoned now to leave “hate” behind and leave it all in the Lord’s judgment; HalleluJah; Amen. Often “I cry” without tears now in love of good and sorrow of evil…. Why? Because I am a man of flesh, though not that special, but just as like everyone in “those underneath” who were frightened to death….And every (if not all) Christian knows and believes (and some tremble too…) that the written Word of God shall come to pass, whether we are mournfully sad or sadistically happy, regardless of justice and of judgment. Amen.

God be praised and be pleased: Faith in Christ brings me trust, that I don’t need to make “a research,” if there are “real underground cities” underneath some continents, or so, around the globe. But I know well (for the Spirit of Christ have convinced me already...) I am serving a notice, and as a witness, even from this blog of testimony, with all due respect to all kings and great powerful leaders. This is a blog of peace. This script is a light of hope for nature (“Mother Earth”). Perhaps this may also serve as a “pacifier” to those in the “highways of consumption” of earth: God knows who to set this “solution” before. Amen. I am delivering this message to the entire world, especially to all the authorities and powers, small and great. Today, I have brought this “final solution” with all virtue and without my emotion. I am only the Lord’s messenger: I am not pleading with anyone. I am filled with sorrow though, just like any other who cares for life right now. As an older man I may not care for long. But as a human being with an eternal soul living in me, I will care forever for my children, and for my children’s children etc. Amen.

Beloved, from a simple man of God’s grace, here is the “Final Solution for our Mother Earth:”

I have stated previously that the Chinese have been on it: They have been “into a method,” particularly Hong Kong. I was given the opportunity to see Hong Kong’s around 20 years ago. I also saw Singapore back in 2000. These two “sophisticated cities” were former colonies of the United Kingdom (U.K.,) if I am not mistaken. Upto this day they are those which lead Asia at the South East. Now what about them? When I was in Hong Kong, I rode the subway too – we went to the “night market” called Mong Kok. But the “cool subway” I remember well, including traffic outside: 20 years ago the great city was like a “well-oiled machine!” Hong Kong was so busy (and so progressive,) yet amazingly moving quite easy on their transportation. The streets were very clean (just like Singapore) and I never saw a single “fly” (“langaw” in Tagalog,) even in the public market of fish, or any outdoor restaurant, though we dine often at “McDonald’s knowing little around; there were no smoke-belchers from public vehicles, and but very few private vehicles. These Chinese-based raises of people do not mind at all - "mixing and blending themselves together to reach their goal but "as one." I call that great success! Unity is success. These two, Hong Kong and Singapore ,were “westernized” of course by their “conquerors” then, who is the U.K. They got their sophistication and that fulfillment of life from “Christian U.K.,” most likely. Don’t you think so?

I believe God purposed me to see and observe a few successful cities/nations around the world. I don't need to see them all since the western civilization's “industrial revolution,” which gave way to that “Prophet Daniel’s ‘increase of man’s knowledge’” (as the Lord, the Ancient of days, revealed to him then, and so he wrote…,) serves as a model for every nation if not all civilized on this earth, including of course great Russia and China at the north. Therefore together with EU and North America most probably, this blog pertains also towards both Russia and China, not to mention huge South Latin America, the Middle East with India, and those rich from the north of my own beloved (the Philippines,) Japan and Korea, the great leaders of the world. By the way: There is a very wonderful “great monumental plan” of God for Germany and Japan, the leaders in “quality and excellence” merchandise wise, upcoming very soon: Godspeed adopted me (my strength,) and all the saints, Jews and Gentiles, accordingly. Amen.

Why this blog is called “blog of peace”? By the grace of the living God our Lord, I am telling you all the truth: To the LORD Almighty Father our God and Saviour be all the glory, but the following pointers are the key to cease earth’s destruction, if not to minimize greatly it’s devastation of its natural resources, which are very attainable/ doable, reasonable, and most of all – peaceful in that there is no need for war: “Equality, respect, and compassion, as human beings, God is demanding from us now, or rather I must say for all – “Mother Earth” is demanding from us all now! We can all reach this “success” again with equality, respect, and compassion. All men possess this. But may I say for those which are in great conflict against each other, that ye all may possess these qualities (equality, respect, and compassion) E.g. Israel against Islam nations; North Korea against South Korea/U.S.A. etc. This great “solution” does not involve your beliefs, neither your possessions nor any claims, but what we are all common on this earth – we all breathe the air called oxygen, don’t we?

Now, brace yourselves but in the warmth of heavenly peace: the following must be done for Mother Earth:

Fossil fuel consumption can be moderated.

Nature and technology may exist together well in moderation.

Priority for fossil fuel burning/consumption should be on major public vehicles like trains and airplanes.

Effective general moderation of fossil fuel and coal burning must be to save Mother Earth and its creatures.

Hope for Mother Earth - The Final Solution:

· The rich and the poor must “meet in the middle!” (this is the most important)

· Energy/power from fossil fuel must be limited only for all public vehicles on air, land, and water transportation (e.g. aviation fuel for airplanes; fuel for trains; fuel for ships

· All other private vehicles, especially land vehicles where man inhabits/ lives, must use only electricity and or natural gases for their transportation

· All other needs shall fall on renewable energy sources or that “natural gases” e.g. cooking, building, sports activities/events etc.

· Office buildings must use “solar powered” sources etc.

· Reduction and or cessation of tree cutting or deforestation (reduce, reuse, recycle)

· All houses must be provided by its government, means for conservation e.g. plant and or tree seedlings; solar-powered sources of lighting, for appliances etc. if possible (allow loans with no interest at all - "For the people, by the people"...);

Beloved, am I a dreamer? Oh yes indeed I am: But the Lord who lives and reigns from above in heaven is not! But he is true, and sovereign, who gave me this sacred blueprint (these 8 points you have just read). This God of Israel, the Saviour of all obedient Christians (Jews and Gentiles, however they, the Seven Churches, are raised up of and by him who calls,) is that jealous Lamb of God, even the Almighty One God, who sitteth on his throne most high this very moment, the Eternal One. Dearly beloved, regardless we believe him or not, God shall fulfill his words, his will and purpose. Amen. Yet this overwhelming holy One Creator of all glory is but merciful and full of hope for man, and for the earth he created, also for that man of the dust. Don’t you remember – God shall not destroy anymore by water over all earth… but he might just end many, so many to the billions, if we do not act but together

Let us now behold the following Holy Scripture….

Come now, and let us reason together, saith the LORD: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool. Isaiah 1.18

I know many of you (if not all of you…) o fellow man of earth, are not only richer, and greater than I am, and may always brush me off: As I have said earlier I am “fading” now into an amazing “gentleness” of which I, myself (my own harsh character but against evil forces…) got nothing to do with, but mere faith in the hope of Christ still has seen me through his meekness. Although I have always, even from the beginning of that moment of salvation in the Sea of Dubai, U.A.E., knew, and from past great foreign Christian brethren like Bill Graham, David Stewart, Rick Warren etc. (their testimonies, works, and writings etc. in Jesus Christ,) and so of course from God who called everyone, that the Lord is “responsive” and “righteously vigilant” at the same time. Amen.

Most of the time, God uses “unlearned ones” for all, in life and in death, to be aware of him, that nobody may boast neither may excuse themselves, nor protect themselves. As always I have sought the Lord the “validity” of this “final solution.” All may not come to the acceptance of the knowledge and truth of Jesus Christ even his simplicity as God incarnate: But all may understand and so accept the life and the virtue he taught through his faithful servants, known and unknown. Every now and then, the written Word of God is all knowledgeable, peaceful and hope giving. Over seemingly impossible circumstances the LORD has manifested himself victorious overall; for how big is a big problem really, before the Almighty Creator and Saviour? I maybe as nothing before you all, but why could I see solutions? Why do I agree now with my Maker in heaven? Is it because that I do not have, and may be deemed hopeless before many, especially those which are rich but without? Can't a "cave-man" find out what is food or not? Okay then: let us be “practical” again….

Let me tell you, still by God’s grace, that practicality many have sorted out and have been in vain and in wandering. As for me I do not “wish” to prolong and elaborate more: things are quite simple for the saved and the redeemed. Humbly speaking this in utterance – there’s no rest for the wicked…. But no man is for wickedness from the beginning, either for discomfort, or sorrow. Therefore the Spirit of the Lord calls on men, great and small, for such as this: Even Pope Francis of Christian Catholicism has called for that “less emission of CO2 (Carbon Dioxide,)” if I am not mistaken, though it was “not binding”…. I admire that peaceful effort of the “angel of Pergamos.” Greatly despised these days, yet many do not know that they (Pergamos Church of God/Christ) know so much of what is to come before us all, regardless their way may allow! Amen.

I have more about this peaceful blueprint; all are peaceful to those which think for the good, the real good, of their law-abiders: But I will take it to rest now: I have delivered to the world the message and the hope already, the final solution, by the Spirit of God (by Wisdom itself/himself). This now serves a “legal-document” but not of this earth, but of heaven, regardless it is obeyed or not. It may surely hurt those which have to (or must) “adjust,” or change/convert into the right-specifics. But believe this truth by heart: “being one” with your government shall be easy... I do not mind also, that I may be “preparing the way for 'him'” for one world government: I am for the Prince of Peace alone: all men shall be judged on what has been done. Amen.

Hey beloved powerful, it might take us years more to polish here and there, and everywhere, but let us decide now….shall we…? As the great late singer of the great band “Survivor,” Sir Jimi Jamison, sung, “…And we search for clues, win or lose, in this we’re all the same…” Finally, if one great Monarch (or a "great one" who may not exactly be of a king’s line…but with the heart, power, and will…) is to rule all earth, just for its “survival” on to great recovery, then so be it! Isn’t it also written about?

Revelation 22.2

It is not too late: God purposed man to live on earth and not underneath.

Lovely images are from beloved https://pixabay.com/

See you again, and never forget: “Just share; don’t compare.” ;) <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page